You are here: Home » Dates

Diary Dates

 

 Term dates for 2017 - 2018

Term Dates
Term 1 Tuesday 5th September 2017
October holiday

School closes: Friday 20th October 2017 

School reopens: Monday 30th October 2017 

Term 2 Monday 30th October  - Thursday 21st December 2017
Christmas holiday

School closes: Thursday 21st December 2017 

School reopens:  Monday 8th January 2018 

Term 3 Monday 8th January - Friday 9th February 2018 
February holiday

School closes:  Friday 9th February 2018

School Reopens:  Monday 19th  February 2018

Term 4 Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March 2018 
April holiday

School Closes:  Thursday 29th March 2018 

School Reopens:  Monday 16th April 2018 

Term 5 Monday 16th April - Thursday 24th May 2018
Late Spring holiday

School Closes: Thursday 24th May 2018

School Reopens: Monday 4th June 2018

Term 6 Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July 2018
4th September 2017 is a countywide INSET day.