You are here: Home » Dates

Diary Dates

 

 Term dates for 2018 - 2019

Term Dates
Term 1 Tuesday 4th September 2018 
October holiday

School closes: Friday 19th October 2018 

School reopens: Tuesday 30th October 2018 

Term 2

Tuesday 30th October 2018 - 

Friday 21st December 2018 

Christmas holiday

School closes: Friday 21st December 2018 

School reopens:  Monday 7th January 2019  

Term 3 Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February 2019 
February holiday

School closes:  Friday 15th February 2019

School Reopens:  Monday 25th  February 2019

Term 4 Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April 2019  
April holiday

School Closes:  Friday 5th April 2019  

School Reopens:  Tuesday 23rd April  2019

Term 5 Tuesday 23rd April  - Thursday 23rd May 2019
Late Spring holiday

School Closes: Thursday 23rd May 2019

School Reopens: Monday 3rd June 2019

Term 6 Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July 2019
3rd September 2018 is a countywide INSET day.